PUBLIC HEALTH DIVISION
Health Care Regulation and Quality Improvement Section Oregon
Health Facility Licensing and Certification Program ‘ a

healthoregon.org/hflc Authority

Special Inpatient Care Facility License Application Form

Type of Action
New Facility Accredited? Y| [N Accrediting Agency?
: License Renewal (Due 12/1) Add/Remove Services
License #: Bed Increase/Decrease
| |Name/Address Change Other. Please Specify:
|_ Ownership Change

Effective Date of Change:

Facility Category (Choose One)

Drug/Alcohol Treatment CenterO Rehabilitation Center D College Infirmary O

Infirmary for the HomelessO Christian Science Sanatorium@ Inpatient Hospice O

Facility Information

Facility Legal Name:

Facility DBA Name (if applicable):

Facility Physical Address, City, State & ZIP:

Phone: Fax: County:

Facility Mailing Address (if different from above):

Facility E-Mail:

Name of Administrator & Phone:

Administrator Email:

Emergency Contact Person & Phone:

Emergency Contact Email:

Chief Nursing Officer/Director of Nursing Services:

Chief Nursing Officer/Director of Nursing Services Email:

Direct Care Co-Chair Nurse Manager Co-Chair
Name:
Nurse Staffing Title:
Committee Email:
Phone:
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https://www.oregon.gov/oha/PH/PROVIDERPARTNERRESOURCES/HEALTHCAREPROVIDERSFACILITIES/HEALTHCAREHEALTHCAREREGULATIONQUALITYIMPROVEMENT/Pages/forms.aspx

Owner Information (If partnership or corporation, list each person having 5% or more interest on an additional page)

Ownership Category (Non-Profit, Proprietary or Government):

Church O State O Health District O Partnership O

City O County O Individual O Corporation O

Ownership Type: For Profit O Non-Profit O Tax ID#:

Name of Owner(s):

Address, City, State & ZIP of Owner(s):

Phone: Fax: County:

Licensed Bed Capacity: Is this a new bed capacity: OYes ONO

I declare, under penalties of perjury, that | have examined this application and all attachments and that to the best of
my knowledge and belief, this information is true, correct and complete. | will notify Health Care Regulation and
Quality Improvement of any changes in this information within 30 days of any such change.

Administrator’s Signature Print Name
Print Title Date (mm/dd/year)
Fee Schedule

$1,250.00 01 — 25 Beds
$1,850.00 26 — 49 Beds
$3,800.00 50 — 99 Beds
$6,525.00 100 — 199 Beds
$8,500.00 200 — 499 Beds
$12,070.00 500 or more Beds

Make check payable to: Oregon Health Authority
Mail payment to: HFLC
PO Box 14260
Portland, OR 97293

Questions about this application?
Phone: 971-673-0540
Email: mailbox.hclc@odhsoha.oregon.gov

HCRAQI Office Use Only

Effective date of initial licensure: Initials: Date:

Renewal Licensure/Change: Approved: Denied: Withdrawn:

Initials: Date:
CASH OFFICE: QC 441 initial/QC 444 renewal
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